Posted by: Jack Hope | Tuesday May 15, 2012

Thank You

Kitchen Status: Completely Clean (Thanks Mom)

I just wanted to write a quick note to say thank you to everyone who’s subscribed to my blog, clicked that they ‘liked’ it or ‘liked’ a particular post, or taken the time to comment. Coming back from my last drop off, it was a huge boost to find some notifications waiting for me, letting me know that more people had decided to subscribe, or had liked something, or otherwise letting me know that they thought this was in someway worthwhile. That means a lot, especially when you’re in a battle with something like depression.

It’s also worth noting that I haven’t received a single negative response or unfair comment or criticism. The people that hang around my blog have all been wonderful, positive and uplifting.

So thank you one and all for your help in my recovery.

Leave a Reply

Categories

